Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Sometimesredhead
Sometimesredhead
@AmazonHelp That doesn't answer my question. Are you having issues?
posted 2 days ago
PAPA SMOOSH
PAPA SMOOSH
@bebraw @tlakomy Ironically, I need to amazon prime me some buckets today
posted 3 days ago
Skor Avensis
Skor Avensis
@gamingmuso That's an excellent point. The tape head is literally the only thing I haven't cleaned. Off to Amazon for a cleaning cassette!
posted 4 days ago
Brett McKenzie
Brett McKenzie
@AmazonHelp No. I don't have an echo device. I don't have a package that I paid for.
posted 5 days ago
Robin Powell
Robin Powell
@DrDebD @amazon I’m not surprised. Dougal the doglet asked @JeffBezos for a job on Day 40 of The Pups Progress and he never replied
posted 6 days ago
Ajay Nair
Ajay Nair
@AmazonHelp 24 hours and no update? You got to be kidding me!
posted 6 days ago
Jem TV Casting
Jem TV Casting
@AmazonHelp hello my parcel says online that it has been delivered but it never arrived can you help?
posted 1 week ago
司徒銘初
司徒銘初
@AmazonHelp Sorry, 0207855 number
posted 1 week ago
司徒銘初
司徒銘初
@AmazonHelp It’s an 0208 number but when I redial, it just says that the redial feature is unavailable.
posted 1 week ago
biggzi [HODL]
biggzi [HODL]
Thanks @bt_uk. I've had to switch my @Amazon #Alexa off. Your new broadband advert keeps telling her to play Rock FM every 15 minutes! ????
posted 1 week ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
0
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
6
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
1
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
9
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
110