Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

aoi
aoi
Amazonは日本に法人税を納めていません。 Amazonの利益は日本には還元されず、Amazonでの購入は皆さんの医療や福祉、将来受け取る年金の額に悪影響を与えています。通販は国内の会社を使いましょう。 #Amazon #AmazonPrime #プライム会員 #通販
posted 1 month ago
Sherman
Sherman
@paulbvirgo @nannypicker #AskAlexa Can even predict who will be the next #PM Personally I think @Amazon is getting 2 Big 4 it's Boots!????????
posted 1 month ago
Paul Clayton
Paul Clayton
Conclusion of the morning @AmazonUK @AmazonHelp can be really shit
posted 1 month ago
Laura Tennant
Laura Tennant
.@amazon tricked me into signing up for Prime, but I remembered to cancel my free trial: I WIN ????
posted 1 month ago
Shuj'
Shuj'
@AmazonHelp Still have not received an update whatsoever. It's been weeks since my account has been locked. Why can't someone unlock it!?
posted 1 month ago
Tim Dieppe
Tim Dieppe
@julianbond12 @amazon People who are afraid of arguments censor books they disagree with.
posted 1 month ago
DJ Replay Official
DJ Replay Official
@AmazonHelp Yes, they wasn’t very helpful
posted 1 month ago
Asia Kostka
Asia Kostka
@jeremycorbyn @amazon Brilliant!
posted 1 month ago
Adam Payne
Adam Payne
@tpgcolson @amazon Hey!
posted 1 month ago
Dani Guinsberg
Dani Guinsberg
@jeremycorbyn @amazon Well said !!!
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce