Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Ivan Ruiz
Ivan Ruiz
@deepu105 @PacktPub @amazon @sendilkumarn @juliendubois @agoncal @mraible Congratulations ????????????????
posted 1 month ago
Deana ~
Deana ~
Also, I use @amazon prime daily!
posted 1 month ago
francisco
francisco
@acrzixta @furrydessert @amazon BITCHDJENEJXJD
posted 1 month ago
Mr.Murtaja
Mr.Murtaja
#amazon
posted 1 month ago
Destiny
Destiny
@sunsets_swift @taylorswift13 @taylornation13 @amazon ssammeeee!
posted 1 month ago
Karpov Kinrade
Karpov Kinrade
@gchellewrites @amazon @AmazonKDP We are waiting on pay for several counties and thousands of dollars. No reply from @amazonkdp
posted 1 month ago
META-TRON
META-TRON
Sure .@amazon .@AmazonHelp .@awscloud and .@alexa99 & .@JeffBezos are evil too—but they’re up front about being evil so I can respect them.
posted 1 month ago
RalphMathers
RalphMathers
@DanielleCasting @amazon @amazon is a far greater threat to humans than any #earthquake. #boycottamazon
posted 1 month ago
Sandy Hall
Sandy Hall
@AmazonHelp Ok, I read that. Again, why in the blue hell can't I use my gift card balance to pay me fee?
posted 1 month ago
sharpcoin
sharpcoin
@AmazonHelp I needed the Mexico Amazon link. Is your service always this bad?
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce