Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

John Hell Roberson
John Hell Roberson
@AmazonHelp You're liars
posted 3 days ago
John Hell Roberson
John Hell Roberson
@AmazonHelp "Your refund will be processed when we receive your item" You've had it at least 1 day. Liars.
posted 3 days ago
John Hell Roberson
John Hell Roberson
@AmazonHelp They claim it's processed. It's not. You're liars.
posted 3 days ago
Josh Phillips
Josh Phillips
@AmazonHelp only shows my tablet, not my FireStick 4k which is what i want it on....
posted 5 days ago
Chuck Gee
Chuck Gee
@AmazonHelp I just updated the app. All seems ok
posted 1 week ago
Chuck Gee
Chuck Gee
@AmazonHelp I have an iPhone XR. Yes, I restarted the device
posted 1 week ago
ملكة كيكي
ملكة كيكي
All this time I’d been wishing all the old MTV shows were on Netflix and here they are on Prime Video. Shoutout to @amazon ❤️ @PrimeVideo
posted 1 week ago
Nina Jo Smith
Nina Jo Smith
@PolitikMasFina @AmazonHelp I may have gotten through via their chat thingy but it took me at least 20 minutes to find it.
posted 1 week ago
Motoh
Motoh
@AmazonHelp Not only were the wrong items replaced, they were shipped the exact same way and thusly damaged again. This is 3 times.
posted 2 weeks ago
carlyyyy
carlyyyy
@xsqoof @amazon @FHFshow
posted 2 weeks ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce