Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

????️‍???? Aysha ????️‍????
????️‍???? Aysha ????️‍????
Thanks fucking @amazon for charging me for a song I tried to buy 3 weeks ago and just for last night!
posted 3 days ago
Aids mc aids
Aids mc aids
@lilsarg @amazon @Walmart @SpiritHalloween @Spencers Cant wait to buy, oh wait i already have a siege mask lol
posted 3 days ago
José Machava ????????
José Machava ????????
@amazon when my book is gonna arrived two month have passed still waiting I'm afraid to buy another stuff.
posted 5 days ago
Venice Bitch.✨
Venice Bitch.✨
Where can I buy Candy Canes right now? Or am I gonna have to Amazon it?
posted 6 days ago
Prophet Caliph Messiah????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Prophet Caliph Messiah????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
@Greenpeace #SaveTheAmazon???? Get @amazon to buy it, so #Bolsonaro⚒, & his cronies, can't burn it down ! #SaveGaia????????????
posted 1 week ago
A
A
@AndreasDieterl2 @bawnfl You can buy that assault weapons book on @Amazon BTW
posted 1 week ago
Darth Thought thinks way too much about Wrestling
Darth Thought thinks way too much about Wrestling
@jeffreyKoval @amazon Mental note to buy these
posted 1 week ago
#IDAddict????
#IDAddict????
@RockStahr @amazon @oxygen @DiscoveryID @PrimeVideo ???????????? I love that show too! I should buy it. ????????????
posted 2 weeks ago

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce