Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Becky Stern
Becky Stern
@ritabeth @ArianaGrande @amazon Which is you @ritabeth
posted 5 days ago
Becky Stern
Becky Stern
@ritabeth @ArianaGrande If this package gets delayed, @amazon will be hearing from my lawyers
posted 5 days ago
Kadaxis
Kadaxis
Do you set and leave your #Amazon #keywords? Unlike Google, you can see your ranking changes within hours. Huge opportunity to experiment.
posted 5 days ago
amanda
amanda
@amazon sucks
posted 6 days ago
Caesar Darias
Caesar Darias
@AmazonHelp Thank you for the prompt reply. I will check the link.
posted 6 days ago
Mr. B
Mr. B
@AnnieJacobsen @amazon The best book I have read this year! May even read it again next month.
posted 6 days ago
Courtney Reagan
Courtney Reagan
@at30Delta @Walmart @amazon @SquawkCNBC @laurenthomasx3 Yes actually! @walmart said it trains employees how to rearrange etc.
posted 1 week ago
Logan Hullinger
Logan Hullinger
@mcdogen @tdrane33 @amazon Don't worry bud, I believe in you
posted 2 weeks ago
Logan Hullinger
Logan Hullinger
@tdrane33 @mcdogen @amazon Nah I'll let his fifth/sixth year at IUP speak for itself when the time comes
posted 2 weeks ago
Pepamint83
Pepamint83
@AmazonHelp Yes I can tomorrow.
posted 4 weeks ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
11
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
2
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
5
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
8
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
24