Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Alex Tordi
Alex Tordi
@AmazonHelp Correct! And I remember cancelling my prime membership, so I’m not sure why it’s showing up on my bank statement
posted 3 days ago
Matt
Matt
@asbythh @amazon @AmazonHelp Whoops
posted 4 days ago
NEED GRANBLUE YESTERDAY
NEED GRANBLUE YESTERDAY
@JkatgamingTV @CORSAIR @amazon Oh my god that’s horrible
posted 4 days ago
Josef Sperzel
Josef Sperzel
@bhartzer @amazon @GoogleMyBiz By agency I mean industry
posted 6 days ago
NERD!
NERD!
They had enough money to buy 2 tkts to Vienna? She works at a supermarket and just came from the kidnapping! #thespywhodumpedme #amazon
posted 1 week ago
JeffGSpursZone
JeffGSpursZone
@ChuckVansShow Dude I'm upset. Apparently there was an "attempt" to deliver my priest pop. They sent it back to amazon. ????????????????????
posted 1 week ago
Thomas Maier
Thomas Maier
@bookculture @amazon True and even more compelling if you read the book, lol! Many thanks for your thoughtful advice! T
posted 1 week ago
Unstuffed: A Happier Life with Less
Unstuffed: A Happier Life with Less
@HughFW It's not getting through to Amazon though, Hugh. It's like they're TRYING to use plastic...
posted 1 week ago

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce