Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Scare-ic Sondag
Scare-ic Sondag
@dbinsaintpaul @bravelikegabe @amazon Ordered!
posted 2 days ago
Vincent Black
Vincent Black
@amazon What the hell are you doing labeling a children’s book about the birth of Christ fiction/fantasy? That is extremely offensive.
posted 5 days ago
HowardPaulAnderson
HowardPaulAnderson
#ABC #TaylorSwift. This is why the #USA is a #Kleptocracy. Run by thieves. How did #Amazon start? Robbing authors. #Spotify? Pure #Theft.
posted 5 days ago
R
R
@AmazonHelp お疲れ様です ご丁寧にありがとうございます ヘルプ ページも読ませて頂きました しょっちゅうこの手の詐欺メールは着ているので、変な日本語を読んで笑っております
posted 1 week ago
Button_Pusher_
Button_Pusher_
@necrogami @amazon that's some major BS @amazon @AmazonHelp
posted 1 week ago
USA HACKERS
USA HACKERS
#WikiLeaks publishes "Highly Confidential" internal document from #bichip cloud servers in #Amazon and #digitalocean tomorrow
posted 1 week ago
????????????????????????????????????????????❤????????????????????️‍????
????????????????????????????????????????????❤????????????????????️‍????
@BeardedNerdTV @amazon @BestBuy Can't say I've had any problems with them. I bought all my parts from them for my PC.
posted 1 week ago
Cigar City Nole
Cigar City Nole
@jackryanamazon @PrimeVideo @amazon @johnkrasinski Keep doing you Prime ... love your service and these shows like Jack Ryan
posted 1 week ago
TRUMPTRAIN????????????
TRUMPTRAIN????????????
@occamsshavngkit @amazon Lol you're back..& I'm done.
posted 1 week ago
????Nikita Marie
????Nikita Marie
@Mighty_rodent Disgusting what the hell is wrong with you @amazon
posted 1 week ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce