Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

The Mayor
The Mayor
@WatsonTaquita @Walmart @amazon I'm not like and I have to find a perfume set and toys to donate. Don't let Me forget this weekend.
posted 2 days ago
Rachel Sehgal
Rachel Sehgal
@amazon where on your website can I leave feedback about a delivery issue? (Not the product itself, but specifically how it was delivered.)
posted 2 days ago
Helene Moffatt
Helene Moffatt
@MMViverito Go Amazon!!!! Welcome to NYC @amazon
posted 3 days ago
Shar
Shar
@bittenby @amazon LOL, I thought it was just me! But I'm glad the episode is there!
posted 5 days ago
AVJ
AVJ
La paquetería que usa @amazon no me quiere entregar mi pedido ????????☹️????????????
posted 1 week ago
Operation Save Lives
Operation Save Lives
"#Christmas ....My Three Year Old Granddaughter Informed Me She Wants A REAL Unicorn For Christmas.....Yikes!!!....#Amazon?
posted 1 week ago
Gautam Kumar
Gautam Kumar
@AmazonHelp Order date 29-Jul-2018 Order # 408-3768264-2437928 Order total    800.00 (1 item) Thugs of USA JEFF BENZOS
posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne Hansell
Suzanne Hansell
@amazon REALLY wish I could choose to NOT use amazon logistics- y’all keep “losing” my stuff!
posted 2 weeks ago
OVERWEIGHT????
OVERWEIGHT????
@giamemercado @amazon Thank you besh. Ge refund na nila. Gitagaan kug gift card. Na awring daw akung package
posted 2 weeks ago
Kristi with an ????
Kristi with an ????
@RatesDaGoldfish @amazon It was .com. USA purchase
posted 3 weeks ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
1
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
6
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
0
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
9
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
111