Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

D T ????????
D T ????????
No wonder #Paytm is becoming household name for on-line paymet . @AmazonHelp @Paytmcare 1/2
posted 1 month ago
Shahid
Shahid
@AmazonHelp Done.
posted 1 month ago
Saurabh singh
Saurabh singh
@XiaomiIndia @amazonIN Will it help me to recover from the yesterday heartbreak? ???????????????? #indiavsNewzealand
posted 1 month ago
Saurabh singh
Saurabh singh
@XiaomiIndia @amazonIN Will it help me to recover from the yesterday heartbreak? ???????????????? #indiavsNewzealand
posted 1 month ago
Saurabh singh
Saurabh singh
@XiaomiIndia @amazonIN Will it help me to recover from the yesterday heartbreak? ???????????????? #indiavsNewzealand
posted 1 month ago
Bhavik Narula
Bhavik Narula
@AmazonHelp Need the product today. Contacted your Customer service team, no help #amazonsellingfake
posted 1 month ago
Rushikesh Khanvilkar
Rushikesh Khanvilkar
Hi @AmazonHelp @amazon I didn't receive Mi LED TV 4C PRO user manual when your executive came for installation. Please look into it.
posted 1 month ago
Ramzan (Rv)
Ramzan (Rv)
@amazonIN #AmazonGuessAndWin India should win this Semi Final easily...
posted 1 month ago
debashish????????
debashish????????
@amazonIN @AmazonHelp what's the use of prime membership, if u are not delivering products on time and have to wait another 3-4 days??
posted 1 month ago
Raj Ranjan
Raj Ranjan
@AmazonHelp Thanks
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce