Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Satyam Rai ????????
Satyam Rai ????????
@abhinav3957 @flipkartsupport @jagograhakjago @consumer @FinMinIndia Use @amazonIN instead... I never run into issues like this ever.
posted 1 day ago
Pranjal
Pranjal
Hey @amazonIN Can you be in touch with me regarding one of my orders?
posted 1 day ago
Arika Singla
Arika Singla
@AmazonHelp I have already talked to your customer care for 15 mins. There was no help
posted 1 day ago
Asad Jamal
Asad Jamal
Got a package delivered by Amazon this morning. Only this time with the band inside. Faith restored in @amazonIN
posted 2 days ago
Shivi Maheshwari
Shivi Maheshwari
@AmazonHelp @amazon please help
posted 3 days ago
Rohit Gaikwad
Rohit Gaikwad
@AmazonHelp The package was delivered to the security guard! Shouldn't the delivery guy at least give a call mentioning the same?
posted 3 days ago
Radheshyam
Radheshyam
@AmazonHelp Your team is telling me to delete and install the app again. If I do that almost 10gb of data of songs will be lost.
posted 4 days ago
Saiyam Jain
Saiyam Jain
@TimesPoints @Timesinternet @amazonIN Ready????
posted 4 days ago
Anuj Singh
Anuj Singh
I am stunned! @amazonIN sent me a wrong product twice!!! @JeffBezos what do you have to say about the services now!!
posted 4 days ago
Rohan Hatalkar
Rohan Hatalkar
@ditzy_diaz @AmazonHelp @amazonIN Why dont u go to Amazon india site..buy the product and select to deliver to yr home address?
posted 4 days ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
8
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
11
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
4
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
2
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
23