Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Justin Lauffer
Justin Lauffer
@natalie_pardo @amazon YES PLEASE
posted 2 weeks ago
Seshu Kiran
Seshu Kiran
@TheDroneSangoma @amazon @UK_CAA What exactly do you mean ? Amazon did really purchase ? Was there such a sale ?
posted 2 weeks ago
Brett Sifling
Brett Sifling
#Amazon $AMZN is having #PrimeDay this month on July 15th & 16th #GetInvested #Technology #Deals
posted 2 weeks ago
Trymaine Alfred
Trymaine Alfred
@DanielleCasting @amazon About to do the same. That or move back to Ohio lol
posted 2 weeks ago
EmBee
EmBee
@AmazonHelp I left a message. I referenced this Twitter thread in the message body.
posted 3 weeks ago
Wíñchéstér Béár ????️????????????????????‍♀️????????
Wíñchéstér Béár ????️????????????????????‍♀️????????
@yaronbrook @Dwatkins3 @amazon I highly recommend this book. Not just for the “choir,” but for everyone.
posted 3 weeks ago
Dani Golub
Dani Golub
@AmazonHelp Can’t find who the carrier was it just says delivered
posted 1 month ago
Austin Keller
Austin Keller
@richantoniello @amazon TSLA is a good buy right now!
posted 1 month ago
Raul Martin
Raul Martin
I should catch up with 200 TV shows but I guess I’ll rewatch Fleabag for the third time #Fleabag #Fleabag2 #Amazon
posted 1 month ago
eM | Rav
eM | Rav
@AmazonHelp Thanks!
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce