Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Kapil Kumar Bhardwaj
Kapil Kumar Bhardwaj
@AmazonHelp 8802751086
posted 1 month ago
Kapil Kumar Bhardwaj
Kapil Kumar Bhardwaj
@AmazonHelp Sent
posted 1 month ago
mADDy
mADDy
@AmazonHelp Do u guys have a different clock? coz if i remember I was to be contacted within 12 hrs ????
posted 1 month ago
Dev Tanwar
Dev Tanwar
@AmazonHelp Yes, I have reported the issue but what’s the fun if you can’t have it delivered despite of no fault at my end.
posted 1 month ago
Aviral Asthana
Aviral Asthana
@AmazonHelp @amazonIN order marked for return even before it was delivered in the first place. Please help.
posted 1 month ago
Ashish Goel
Ashish Goel
@abhimanyusrana @amazonIN ????
posted 1 month ago
Sharma Neeraj
Sharma Neeraj
@AmazonHelp Please contact me on 7827388999
posted 2 months ago
Vaibhav Jaiswal
Vaibhav Jaiswal
@EarnAmazon @EarnAmazon #Amazon #Giftcard #Giveaway #Freebie #Freebies Tagging @Kirtijaiswal197 @trilok_chand1
posted 2 months ago

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce