Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Todd Johnson Tennyson Wiggins
Todd Johnson Tennyson Wiggins
@OnePerfectShot @amazon I can’t even imagine after all these years Fonda even doing this; but she is a stunner
posted 6 days ago
Mr Smith to You
Mr Smith to You
@amazon you shouldn't scrap your new HQ @GovRonDeSantis and @PalmBeachesFL can more that meet the needs of your organization.
posted 1 week ago
Kindred
Kindred
@realDailyWire #Amazon is welcome to come to Florida.????
posted 1 week ago
ConservativeSatire
ConservativeSatire
@jdavidgoodman Please, @amazon, build your HQ in Florida just so we can get a reaction from @andrewcuomo.
posted 1 week ago
kαítlчn
kαítlчn
I’m so fucking spoiled when it comes to amazon prime, like my 2 day shipping ???? I need you bb
posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer maynard
Jennifer maynard
@AmazonHelp It says usps
posted 2 weeks ago
GregDeen????
GregDeen????
@BridgetteWest @amazon I work for amazon @BridgetteWest ????and I was shocked to see that ????????
posted 2 weeks ago
Just Tom
Just Tom
@IvanThrone @LibertarianBlue @amazon @CastaliaHouse @Spacebunny21 @MeganFoxWriter @willchamberlain @gatewaypundit How can they do this?!
posted 3 weeks ago
Mandi Writes
Mandi Writes
@knreadergirl @amazon Thank you! I’m truly honored...
posted 3 weeks ago
OTWONOpreneur
OTWONOpreneur
@137pm @amazon I have around 4 or 5. Lol
posted 3 weeks ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
1
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
19
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
13
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
64
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
15