Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

CNG Gaming
CNG Gaming
@Amazon you sent this package and when my wife checked it was not at my front door. @UPS Stole my package.
posted 4 days ago
Princess1Cyndi
Princess1Cyndi
@dmccarth330 @amazon Praying ????
posted 1 week ago
Princess1Cyndi
Princess1Cyndi
@dmccarth330 @amazon Praying ????
posted 1 week ago
Little Ray Duin
Little Ray Duin
@Mehmetc69777007 @readingmatters1 @amazon Mutlu pazar sevgili arkadaşım. Cheers!
posted 1 week ago
Dustin ????
Dustin ????
@dylanharries03 @GabbieHanna @amazon My pillow–my pillowcase
posted 1 week ago
Overtime Deals
Overtime Deals
@AllWorkIsEzWork @MuirKellie @AmazonHelp You may want to try to contact seller directly and get an update.
posted 1 week ago
Ellie W.
Ellie W.
@NOtrumpGOP2020 Have you seen the prices @Amazon lately?! There’s a whole lotta price gouging going on! #Amazon #JeffBezos
posted 1 week ago
TwatterjailbirdPAM⭐️⭐️⭐️
TwatterjailbirdPAM⭐️⭐️⭐️
@TZHill @Harlan @RyanGirdusky @amazon Sounds great! I’ll definitely be reading this one!
posted 1 week ago
Andres
Andres
@AmazonHelp The link to enter your phone number for an associate to call you is not working.
posted 1 week ago
Andres
Andres
@AmazonHelp I have. Please see my previous tweet. That function isn’t working, either. Is there a direct number I can call?
posted 1 week ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce