Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

SarahLouise8411
SarahLouise8411
@chattypixie @JamesBourne @amazon Omg I know, I did this the other week ????????
posted 1 day ago
Hope Williams
Hope Williams
@AmazonHelp Hi, just wanted to let you know, unistalling and reinstalling worked, and to thank you for your help. ????
posted 3 days ago
Nadia Josephine
Nadia Josephine
@RZDhosting @amazon yes please! @DaleDow1982
posted 4 days ago
AndyJay81
AndyJay81
@AmazonHelp I have an amazon kids subscription but want to cancel it. How do I do that? Can’t find how to. Thanks
posted 5 days ago
Jazz
Jazz
@Hozier @Hozier I pre-ordered a while back through @amazon , will I still get a pre-sale code?
posted 1 week ago
Joel Fairhurst
Joel Fairhurst
@MetroVideoGame Pre order better be delivered early tomorrow @amazon . Cannot wait to play this!
posted 1 week ago
Jaynee ????????????????????????????
Jaynee ????????????????????????????
@AmazonHelp Do you need his account or mine?
posted 1 week ago
susan G
susan G
@Cost2Build_UK @amazon Oh my goodness I'd be delighted I'd love to treat my fabulous husband @terrygreer2177
posted 1 week ago
lynndyB
lynndyB
@Cost2Build_UK @amazon Win please xx
posted 1 week ago
Macy Lou-Ann
Macy Lou-Ann
Spent £55 on my college books for @amazon to leave them outside in the rain, now they’re soaked and ruined, thank you :))
posted 3 weeks ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
19
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
1
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
13
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
15
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
64