Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Neil Wadsworth
Neil Wadsworth
@AmazonHelp I will, I have no card to take to the office to collect anything I got the impression the Royal Mail couldn’t deliver it
posted 1 week ago
Toni
Toni
@UKMumstv @sanctuaryspa @sainsburys @superdrug @amazon Completed.
posted 1 week ago
LionheartUK
LionheartUK
@PetyrBaeli @amazon @JeffBezos But to be fair I had to save alot for it.
posted 2 weeks ago
Monika Urbańczak
Monika Urbańczak
@AmazonHelp Everything inside was fine (it's hard to damage cat food).
posted 2 weeks ago
Jord
Jord
@djmenaceuk @jeremycorbyn @MaddockMirror @amazon So you're ok with them exploiting workers and not paying tax? Block heed
posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Cran
Darren Cran
@KariaAmit @jeremycorbyn @amazon But that would involve him creating a popular non-racist party and getting it elected.
posted 2 weeks ago
some random girl
some random girl
@AmazonHelp can u help please I need this stuff today or tomorrow morning latest
posted 2 weeks ago
King Schmo
King Schmo
@AmazonHelp I have 1-click set up, which conveniently seems to miss out the part where it won’t be delivered as advertised.
posted 2 weeks ago
Annie Hargreaves
Annie Hargreaves
@Andywoodward44 And I’ve reported the review to Amazon
posted 1 month ago
Rachael
Rachael
@AmazonHelp @KathrynOldfield I had the same last week... ????????‍♀️
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce