Loading...

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington that was founded by Jeff Bezos.

Overview

reports
change
reports
change
 
Have a Problem with Amazon?

Amazon Complaints

Hey not many complaints here? You might want to check Amazon's main complaints page for surrounding areas.

Check More Complaints

Amazon Outages Map

Got issues or have something to share about Amazon?

Recent Amazon Issues

Abhinav Anand
Abhinav Anand
Tried @getsimpl today.Awesome exp.Hope to use it soon on @Uber_India, @amazonIN, @hotstartweets and @NetflixIndia #KeepItSimpl
posted 1 month ago
chowkidar kishor patil
chowkidar kishor patil
@AmazonHelp I am requesting it to return since 2nd day of delivery of the product. But Amazon's response is disgusting.
posted 1 month ago
chowkidar kishor patil
chowkidar kishor patil
@amazonIN dont buy any electronic item from amazon. Service is worst. Faulty product received.
posted 1 month ago
Varun Gurjar????????????
Varun Gurjar????????????
@alexadevs guys please give us an option to multiselect alarms to delete at once. @alexa99 @AmazonHelp @amazonIN
posted 1 month ago
Gopinath
Gopinath
@AmazonHelp Appreciate your sticking to gentlemen agreement
posted 1 month ago
Soumya Bikash Hazra
Soumya Bikash Hazra
@Prit_Gunshell @amazonIN @Gigaset Cordless phone.
posted 1 month ago
Vikash Kumar Gautam
Vikash Kumar Gautam
@amazonIN my order is delivered to someone else. Can you please help me with this? Order no 405 3524076 5502733
posted 1 month ago
Narayana Kashyap
Narayana Kashyap
@amazonIN can you let me know the benefits of prime customer
posted 1 month ago
Chowkidar Shivanand Hiremath
Chowkidar Shivanand Hiremath
@AmazonHelp I am keeping mobile unused waiting for final say ...
posted 1 month ago
gitanjali warrier
gitanjali warrier
@AmazonHelp I tried. But it's asking to return the product. i already have 2/3 of the same items. I need the third or money back.
posted 1 month ago
Load more

Related Services

 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce
 
 
Shopping & E-commerce